150209 – Tabata This

Hey Fitness Friends,

so this was some rough fun. Tabata is always rough.
K and I also started Insanity Max30 on Saturday and it has been going great so far. It is an additional challenging piece of cardio. I hope it will help with a lot more than just our physique.
Here is also a little update on our Rowing progress:
Rowing Progress_10_02

Strength:
1) 10 min Alternating EMOM
Odd: max. 10 Strict Pull Ups
Even: max. 10 Strict Ring Dips

Workout of the Day:
“Tabata This”
1) Squats
2) Double Unders
3) Burpees
4) Kettlebell Swings 24/16 kg

Our Results:
WOD: I will write our lowest scores below
1) K got 12 and I got 13
2) K got 10 and I got 13
3) K got 4 and I got 4
4) K got 7 and I got 7

Stay Strong!

Philipp

This entry was posted in Workout and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

